Collection Coming to Xbox One and Switch


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment had previously brought the remastered collection of the Lego Harry Potter games to PlayStation 4, and two years later, the same collection is coming to other consoles. Containing both Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7, this collection will be available on Nintendo Switch and Xbox One.

Based on the film adaptations of J.K. Rowling’s fantasy books, these games have players solve puzzles and fight enemies in co-operative play. Choose from a wide variety of characters from the Wizarding World, and cast spells and mix potions. This remastered Collection will feature enhanced graphical effects and lighting, along with two DLC packs.

Anyone who has played any of the Lego video games will find the gameplay experience to be familiar, with Harry Potter fans having the added bonus of playing as their favorite characters. The next Lego game to come out will be Lego DC Super-Villains, which will have a season pass. Lego Harry Potter: Collection will release on Switch and Xbox One on November 2.

Relive the magic through the trailer below.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here